Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


Dogged investigator Allegra Dill returns to her border-town Texas home after her sister is murdered. What begins as a search for a killer turns into an all-consuming fight to bring her corrupt hometown to its knees.

First Air Date: Feb 06, 2020

Last Air Date: Apr 13, 2020

Episodes: 10 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:45:14 minutes

Genre: , ,

Network: USA Network

Popularity: 10.89

Alternative: 荆棘丛, W matni, Тернистый путь, Терновый куст


Season List
Leave a comment